);

Our Reviews

Read what our customers have to say…

4 days ago
Alice K.
(verified owner)

Lovely scent and leaves hair feeling so soft.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Jenny E.

I was very impressed with the beautiful products, all Earth friendly and incredible value for money. I will be a regular customer of these lovely surprise boxes!

2 weeks ago
Laura

Just received today and I’m so impressed. The products are beautiful and smell amazing. Love the fact it’s completely plastic free too! Thank you, I’ll definitely be recommending this set to friends.

2 weeks ago
Clare
(verified owner)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Clare
(verified owner)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Clare
(verified owner)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Clare
(verified owner)

Have been using for a while and hair v soft. Tried shampoo soap but didn’t get on with it so this is best eco alternative and feels good to use daily.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Karen
(verified owner)

My skin and hair love this oil. Just a drop is all you need.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Karen
(verified owner)

Absolutely love these lip balms, very moisturizing and a little goes a long way. It is also nice to have a clear conscience with the plastic-free casings.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

.

Get 10% Off Your First Order

Sign up to receive our newsletter and special offers

(you can unsubscribe at any time)

Thank you for signing up. Your 10% discount code is: GREEN

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Green Planet Beauty will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.