Our Reviews

 

 

Amanda
Amanda
Reviewer
5/5

I can notice a big difference in my skin, the dark under my eyes has faded, my jowls aren't as noticeable, the lines on my neck and chest are looking less noticeable and it has even removed a ganglion cyst. This oil is a game-changer!

1 month ago
Joanne
Joanne
Reviewer
5/5

I've been using it for a few weeks and it has actually reduced the appearance of an age spot I've had on my face for years. Very pleased.

1 month ago
DeeCee
DeeCee
Reviewer
5/5

My hair had become so thin and was faliing a lot! I looked like I had barely any hair!
The menopause is the prolem also genetics, My mum and aunts also lost hair during menopause! I read that rosemary oil could help! So I found this shampoo and have been using it for a couple of months along with biotin and silica supplements, all of which have much improved my hair, which has always been thin but now I don't feel worried about going bald anymore!

1 month ago
Amy C.
Amy C.
Reviewer
5/5

So glad I found these products. I'm currently going through perimenopause and I have noticed that my skin isn't as great as it once was. These products especially the oils seem to be working wonders! Very happy and have already recommend to friends!

1 month ago
Julie
Julie
Reviewer
5/5

I Absolutely love this set, the face oil is lovely, sinks in to the skin fast and you only need a little bit, smells amazing, the eye gel sinks in quick and feels so nice around the eyes and the face cream is just perfect! This is now my new skincare favourite. Could not recommend enough.

1 month ago
Susan
Susan
Reviewer
5/5

I always use this product.

1 month ago
Helena
Helena
Reviewer
5/5

Smells amazing and feels.great on my skin

1 month ago
Vanessa Boulton
Vanessa Boulton
Reviewer
5/5

My skin feels fresh and cleansed. I was worried I would have a reaction to this like I do most face products, but it didnโ€™t. My skin feels so soft. I love it.

1 month ago
Coralle Panrucker
Coralle Panrucker
Reviewer
5/5

I love this scrub! Really gentle on the skin and seems to reduce pores and blemishes

1 month ago